Class Schedule & Events

France & Switzerland

Group yoga classes
Special events

Group Yoga Classes Schedule

 

To reserve your place for one of the group yoga classes below, just click on one of the 'sign me up' buttons to  e-mail me. Group class updates also on Facebook.


[For private and corporate yoga classes, ayurvedic massage and consultations please call me to find a suitable time, discuss your expectations, budget and goals.]

 

October 2019

 

Wednesday 2 Oct: 

Sunday 6 Oct: 

Sunday 20 Oct: 

Wednesday 23 Oct: 

 Wednesday 30 Oct: 

November 2019

 

Tuesday 5 Nov: 

Wednesday 13 Nov: 

Sunday 17 Nov: 

Tuesday 19 Nov: 

Wednesday 27 Nov: 

December 2019

 

Tuesday 3 Dec: 

Wednesday 11 Dec: 

Sunday 15 Dec: 

Tuesday 17 Dec

Wednesday 18 Dec: 



Special Events